Thai massage

Stress-relieving, tension-relieving, magical.

The magic of traditional Thai massage.

The traditional Thai massage in Thailand is called Nuad Phaen Boran, which means “ancient healing touch”. It consists of passive yoga exercises such as stretching positions, stretching movements, joint mobilization and pressure point massages. Ten energy lines, which according to Ayurvedic teachings draw through the body as an energetic net, are worked through gentle stretching and with the rhythmic pressure of the ball of the hand, thumb, knee, elbow and feet.

A Thai massage relaxes, moves, expands and balances energies. It is a short holiday for body and mind, stimulates the energy flow in the body according to Ayurvedic tradition, balances it and releases blockades in the body. An indescribable, almost magical deep relaxation begins. A traditional application lasts from 2½ to max. 3 hours. In order to do justice to the holistic approach of Thai massage, I recommend that you take at least 2 hours.

There is not always time for a traditional application. In these cases a partial body massage can also offer special relaxation. Without losing sight of the holistic aspect, I work on tense and blocked regions of the body during back, shoulder, neck and foot massages. Face and head massages are also pleasant and popular. I offer partial body massages from 30 to 90 minutes. The more time you take for a massage, the more intensive is the beneficial effect.

Would you rather have another massage?

Craniosacral Massage

The craniosacral massage is a gentle manual form of body work to release blockages and strengthen the self-regulation of the body and the immune system.

Chi Nei Tsang - Belly Massage

Chi Nei Tsang is a Taoist abdominal massage for strengthening, energy enrichment and physical, emotional and energetic detoxification of the organism.

Thai-Massage

Stresslindernd, verspannungslösend, magisch.

Die Magie der traditionellen Thaimassage.

Die traditionelle Thai-Massage nennt man in Thailand Nuad Phaen Boran, was so viel bedeutet wie „uralte heilsame Berührung“.  Sie besteht aus passiven Übungen aus dem Yoga wie Streckpositionen, Dehnbewegungen, Gelenkmobilisation und Druckpunktmassagen. Dabei werden zehn Energielinien, die nach ayurvedischer Lehre den Körper als energetisches Netz durchziehen, über sanfte Dehnung und mit dem rhythmischen Druck von Handballen, Daumen, Knien, Ellenbogen und Füßen bearbeitet.

Eine Thaimassage entspannt, bewegt, dehnt und gleicht Energien aus. Sie ist ein Kurzurlaub für Körper und Geist, regt nach ayurvedischer Tradition den Energiefluss im Körper an, balanciert ihn aus und löst Blockaden im Körper. Eine unbeschreibliche, fast schon magische Tiefenentspannung setzt ein. Eine traditionelle Anwendung dauert 2½ bis max. 3 Stunden. Um dem ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Thaimassage gerecht zu werden, empfehle ich Ihnen, sich mindestens 2 Stunden Zeit zu nehmen.

Nicht immer ist Zeit für eine traditionelle Anwendung. In diesen Fällen kann eine Teilkörpermassage ebenfalls besondere Entspannung bieten. Ohne den ganzheitlichen Aspekt aus den Augen zu verlieren, bearbeite ich dabei verspannte und blockierte Regionen des Körpers bei Rücken-, Schulter-, Nacken- und Fußmassagen. Angenehm und beliebt sind auch Gesichts- und Kopfmassagen. Teilkörpermassagen werden von mir ab 30 bis 90 Minuten angeboten. Je mehr Zeit Sie sich für eine Massage nehmen, umso intensiver ist die wohltuende Wirkung.

Lieber eine andere Massage?

Craniosakrale Massage

Die craniosakrale Massage ist eine sanfte manuelle Form der Körperarbeit zur Lösung von Blockaden sowie zur Stärkung der Selbstregulation des Körpers und des Immunsystems.

Chi Nei Tsang

Die Chi Nei Tsang ist eine taoistische Bauchmassage zur Stärkung, Energieanreicherung sowie physischen, emotionalen und energetischen Entgiftung des Organismus.